Heartbeat

I was lonely only I didn't know it I was sad only I didn't show it You came like the sun breaking through the clouds And I found you're what I couldn't live without With you I feel the other half of my heartbeat I'm complete In you I hear the other half of my heartbeat It's all I need No, I didn't know what I was missing Oh baby, but since we've been kissing I can feel the other half of my heartbeat It's so sweet lying here with you I look at you and I see my reflection You understand who I am, needs protection The way you latch to me The way you take my hand And I'll follow you to fall down in the sand Paris Hilton som gjort en låt med denna texten, låten suger men texten är faktiskt fin:)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0