Bra ? (oh ja )

LÄS (:

It got my, It got my...
Chest hurting,
head acheing,
deep sweat, spinning room,
bad shaking.
Got a nasty lump in my stomach.

I mean c'mon
I can smoke so many dymes, be on my block, and spit so many rhymes until i'm tired
The past goes so fast that you cannot get the grip on your life
so you freeze like you get shot by a digital cam,
so I pose for the world, here I am
last stand, in my hand -you

Always love you, never forget you
Wish I was with you, smokin' spliff til your memorie.
Anybody fuckin with you was my enemie.
Faught for you all the time, you remember we...

holidays,
birthdays,
good times,
bad times,
no more summertimes,
wintertimes,
sad times.

I just wanna kiss you, I just wanna hug you
And it's a struggle 'cause nobody love you like I love you.
I mean c'mon, you was my heart, so now i'm heartless

so, like everytime i spark, i rip apart. Shit!

Fire in the hole,
I can feel the fire in my soul


</3

 bra ?

Kommentarer
Postat av: daniel

mm kommer ihåg när jag skrev den

2008-06-20 @ 13:12:33
URL: http://daniel3114.blogg.se/
Postat av: bea

du har inte skrivit den?

2008-06-20 @ 14:22:49
URL: http://biolla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0